Director Omotayo Alli

Executive Director of the Georgia Public Defender Council

Mike Ayers

Executive Director of the Peace Officer's Standards and Training Council

Attorney with the Law Offices of Joseph W. Ballard

Serves on the State Board of Pardons and Paroles and is also a member of the Georgia Bar Journal’s Editorial Board

Bruce Carlisle Updated Headshot

Chief of Police, Lavonia Police Department

Headshot of Cynthia Clanton

Director of the Georgia Judicial Council’s Administrative Office of the Court.

Photo of Mr. Chris Clark

Serves the Seventh District of Georgia for the Georgia Board of Corrections

Rachel Davidson

Director of the State Office of the Child Advocate

Grants Consultant for the State Housing Trust Fund for the Homeless

Denise Downer-McKinney updated headshot

Chief Denise Downer-McKinney was sworn in as the Chief of Police for the Rome Chief Denise Downer-McKinney was sworn in as the Chief of Police for the Rome Police Department March 14, 2016.

City Manager of Union City

Sheriff of Forsyth County

Superior Court Judge for the Northeastern Judicial Circuit of Georgia

Liz Hausmann Updated Headshot

Fulton County Commissioner, Liz Hausmann, represents District 1 in Northeast Fulton which includes the 4 cities east of Georgia 400, Johns Creek, East Alpharetta, East Roswell and Sandy Springs.

Chief Compliance and Technology Officer at the Georgia Department of Community Health

Picture of Judge Lisa Jones

Juvenile Court Judge for the Southwestern Judicial Circuit (which includes Lee, Macon, Schley, Stewart, Sumter and Webster Counties)

Russell Lewis

Law Enforcement Officer, Retired 

Mr. Scott Maurer

Assistant Commissioner, Department of Community Supervision

Scott Maurer has worked in the Criminal Justice field for the past 18 years, beginning his career in 1996 as a counselor at a residential youth treatment facility in Erie, Pennsylvania. He later accepted a position as a Probation/Parole Officer for the North Carolina Department of Corrections.

John Melvin GBI

Assistant Director, Georgia Bureau of Investigation (GBI)

Commissioner Tyrone Oliver

Commissioner, Georgia Department of Juvenile Justice 

Superior Court Judge, Cherokee Judicial Circuit

Executive Director, Prosecuting Attorneys’ Council of Georgia

GEMA Director Stallings

Director for the Georgia Emergency Management and Homeland Security Agency (GEMA/HS)

General Counsel for the Georgia Department of Education

Jim Thornton

Mayor of LaGrange, GA