## Disproportionate Minority Contact Subcommittee Membership List Name Colin Slay, Chair Director of Programs & Resource Development Clayton County Juvenile Court Melissa Carter **Executive Director** Barton Center on Child Policy and Law Theodore Carter, Jr. Senior Director of Learner Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities Vincent Crawford Judge DeKalb County Juvenile Court LeRoy Burke, III Judge Chatham County Juvenile Court **Adolphus Graves** Chief Probation Officer Fulton County Juvenile Court **Polly McKinney** Advocacy Director Voices for Georgia's Children Steven Teske

Judge

Clayton County Juvenile Court

## Joe Vignati

Community Member

## **Emily White**

Youth Representative