Juvenile Justice State Advisory Group Membership List

Name

Thomas Worthy, Chair Vice President of Government and External Affairs Piedmont Healthcare

Melissa Carter, Vice Chair *Executive Director* Barton Center on Child Policy and Law

Todd Ashley *Deputy Director* Prosecuting Attorney's Council

Mandi Ballinger Representative Georgia House of Representatives

Nikki Berger Prevention Coordinator Georgia Center for Child Advocacy

LeRoy Burke

Judge Chatham County Juvenile Court

Tim Burkhalter Sheriff Floyd County Sheriff's Office

Adolphus Graves

Chief Probation Officer Fulton County Juvenile Court Alexis James Youth Representative Alexis.James2016@gmail.com

Lisa Kinchen Publisher/Editorial Director Southern Journal Magazine

Polly McKinney Advocacy Director Voices for Georgia's Children

Brittany Meyer

Youth Representative

Ryan Newallo

Youth Representative

Bert Reeves

Representative Georgia House of Representatives

lesha Redden

Youth Representative

Jay Sanders

Assistant Commissioner of Inmate Services Georgia Department of Corrections

Steven Teske Judge Clayton County Juvenile Court Joe Vignati Assistant Commissioner/ Chief of Staff Georgia Department of Juvenile Justice

Andrew Welch Representative Georgia House of Representatives

Emily White *Youth Representative*

Rose Williams *Chairman* Board of Corrections

SAG Membership List – Revised September 2017